14 Best USB-C Charging Stations for 2027
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

The Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging Station is my best overall pick for buyers who want a compact, clearly specified desktop charger, while the Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Charger suits lighter everyday charging and the 10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station adds ports and included cables. USB-C charging stations range from small desktop units to high-port-count hubs, but more ports do not automatically mean faster charging for every device. The main tradeoffs are total power, how that power is shared, the mix of USB-C and USB-A ports, and whether built-in cables are useful or limiting. I give priority to options with clear power figures and a practical balance of ports over claims that are hard to compare. Continue reading for the full breakdown, selection criteria, and advice on matching a station to your devices.

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
14
compared
12
brands
400W
max total output
Which USB-C charging station should you buy?
★ Top Pick
Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Char
Best for Large Shared Spaces
Provides 12 USB-C and 12 USB-A ports for mixed-device groups
See on Amazon →
Travelers or desk users who need a small hub for several phones, earbuds, and other low-power devices
50W 12-Port USB Charging Stati
Small, lightweight body is easy to place or pack
View on Amazon →
Desk users who need to charge a laptop and several smaller devices from one station
420W 10-Port USB Charging Stat
Two listed 65W ports can serve compatible laptops
View on Amazon →
Organizations or households with many USB-C phones and tablets and a matching Type G power setup
150W 30-Port USB-C Charging St
All 30 ports use USB-C, simplifying cable choice for compatible devices
View on Amazon →
Families, classrooms, or offices charging a mix of USB-C and USB-A phones and small devices
150W 30-Port USB Charging Stat
Even split of 15 USB-C and 15 USB-A ports accommodates mixed cable types
View on Amazon →
Total output — compared
Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Char400W
50W 12-Port USB Charging Stati50W
150W 30-Port USB Charging Stat150W
Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN De200W
380W 8-Port USB Charging Stati380W
24-Port 100W USB-C Charging St100W
Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Char112W
20-Port 270W USB Charging Stat270W
Pros & cons at a glance
Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Char
✓ Provides 12 USB-C and 12 USB-A ports for mixed-device groups
✗ USB-C output is limited to 15W per port, with no listed laptop charging support
50W 12-Port USB Charging Stati
✓ Small, lightweight body is easy to place or pack
✗ 50W total output limits charging when several devices are connected
420W 10-Port USB Charging Stat
✓ Two listed 65W ports can serve compatible laptops
✗ Fixed slots are not adjustable for different device sizes
150W 30-Port USB-C Charging St
✓ All 30 ports use USB-C, simplifying cable choice for compatible devices
✗ Maximum listed output is 5V/2.4A per port, limiting charging speed
150W 30-Port USB Charging Stat
✓ Even split of 15 USB-C and 15 USB-A ports accommodates mixed cable types
✗ 15W maximum per port is not suited to high-wattage laptop charging
Lcssio 300W 8-Port Charging St
✓ Five USB-C ports support a mostly USB-C device setup
✗ Fixed dividers limit how devices can be arranged
10-Port 245W GaN Charging Stat
✓ Ten ports cover a mix of newer USB-C and USB-A devices
✗ Only one USB-C port is rated for laptop charging
Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN De
✓ Up to 100W per USB-C port when two are used simultaneously
✗ Not intended for travel and weighs 1.24 pounds
Zobirez 10-Port 750W Charging
✓ Ten ports split evenly between USB-C and USB-A
✗ Wide center bays may reduce the number of devices that fit
380W 8-Port USB Charging Stati
✓ Two USB-C ports rated up to 100W support compatible laptops
✗ Available power is distributed across connected devices
24-Port 100W USB-C Charging St
✓ Provides 24 USB-C ports for a high number of connected devices
✗ The product details conflict on whether output current is 2A or 2.4A per port
MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum
✓ One USB-C port is rated up to 65W for laptop charging
✗ Power distribution across ports is not specified for simultaneous charging
Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Char
✓ Compact 3.0 × 3.2 × 1.3-inch footprint
✗ Only USB-C1 is listed for 30W charging
20-Port 270W USB Charging Stat
✓ Twenty ports split evenly between USB-C and USB-A
✗ USB-C output is limited to 5V/3A per port

Complete the kit

EVEO® Screen Cleaner Spray Kit (Streak-Free) TV Screen Cl...
EVEO® Screen Cleaner Spray Kit (Streak-Free) TV Screen Cl…
Add to your setup →
iO Clean 16oz Screen Cleaner Spray – Best Large Cleaning Kit
iO Clean 16oz Screen Cleaner Spray – Best Large Cleaning Kit
Add to your setup →
Koala Eyeglass Lens Cleaner Spray Kit | Japanese Microfib...
Koala Eyeglass Lens Cleaner Spray Kit | Japanese Microfib…
Add to your setup →

Key Takeaways

  • The Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging Station leads for buyers who value a compact six-port setup with a stated 200W output more than a very high port count.
  • The Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Charger is a better fit for everyday phones and smaller devices than for a desk that needs to charge many laptops at once.
  • Several 8- to 12-port models advertise high total wattage, but buyers should check per-port limits and power sharing before assuming every connected device charges quickly.
  • The 24- and 30-port stations prioritize charging many devices at once; their large capacity makes more sense for shared spaces than for a minimal personal desk.
  • Included cables can reduce clutter, as on the Lcssio 300W 8-Port and 10-Port 245W GaN models, but fixed cable choices may not suit every device or setup.
2
50W 12-Port USB Charging Stati
Best Compact Mixed-Port Pick
1
Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Char
Best for Large Shared Spaces
3
420W 10-Port USB Charging Stat
Best for Laptop Charging

Our Top USB-C Charging Stations Picks

Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Charging Station with 10 CablesYoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Charging Station with 10 CablesBest for Large Shared SpacesTotal ports: 24 (12 USB-C, 12 USB-A)Total output: 400WUSB-C output: Up to 5V/3A (15W) per portVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
50W 12-Port USB Charging Station with 6 USB-C and 6 USB-A Ports50W 12-Port USB Charging Station with 6 USB-C and 6 USB-A PortsBest Compact Mixed-Port PickTotal ports: 12 (6 USB-C, 6 USB-A)Total output: 50WMaximum total current: 10AVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
420W 10-Port USB Charging Station with 5 USB-C Ports, Black420W 10-Port USB Charging Station with 5 USB-C Ports, BlackBest for Laptop ChargingTotal ports: 10, including 5 USB-CTotal output: Up to 420WPort output mix: Two 65W, three 45W, five 30WVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
150W 30-Port USB-C Charging Station150W 30-Port USB-C Charging StationBest for USB-C-Only GroupsConnector type: USB Type-CTotal ports: 30Total output power: 150WVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
150W 30-Port USB Charging Station150W 30-Port USB Charging StationBest Balanced Port MixTotal ports: 30 (15 USB-A, 15 USB-C)Total output: 150WMaximum output per port: 15WVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Lcssio 300W 8-Port Charging Station with 6 CablesLcssio 300W 8-Port Charging Station with 6 CablesBest for Shared DesksTotal output: Up to 300WPorts: 8 total; 5 USB-CPort outputs: Two 65W, one 30W, and one 20W portVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station with 4 USB-C Cables10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station with 4 USB-C CablesBest for Mixed USB-C and USB-A DevicesTotal ports: 10Port mix: 6 USB-C and 4 USB-AMaximum total output: 245W in description; 200W in specificationsVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging StationAnker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging StationBest Premium Desktop PickModel: A2683Total output: 200WPorts: 6 USB portsVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Zobirez 10-Port 750W Charging Station with 5 USB-C and 5 USB-A PortsZobirez 10-Port 750W Charging Station with 5 USB-C and 5 USB-A PortsBest for Large Device CollectionsTotal output: Up to 750WTotal ports: 10USB-C ports: 5, up to 120W eachVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
380W 8-Port USB Charging Station with Dual 100W USB-C Ports and Four Cables380W 8-Port USB Charging Station with Dual 100W USB-C Ports and Four CablesBest for Two Laptop UsersTotal output: 380WTotal ports: 8USB-C ports: 5: two 100W and three 30WVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
24-Port 100W USB-C Charging Station24-Port 100W USB-C Charging StationBest for USB-C Port CountPorts: 24 USB-CTotal output: 100WListed total current: 20AVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum Alloy Charging StationMEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum Alloy Charging StationBest for Laptop and Mixed-Device ChargingTotal ports: 12: 8 USB-C and 4 USB-ATotal wattage: 380WMaximum USB-C output: 65WVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop ChargerAnker 112W 6-Port Desktop ChargerBest Compact Desk PickPorts: 3 USB-C and 3 USB-ATotal output: 112WMaximum single USB-C output: 30WVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
20-Port 270W USB Charging Station with 10 USB-C and 10 USB-A Ports20-Port 270W USB Charging Station with 10 USB-C and 10 USB-A PortsBest for Organized Shared ChargingTotal ports: 20: 10 USB-C and 10 USB-ATotal output: 270WUSB-C output: Up to 5V/3A per portVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Specs at a glance
USB-C charging stationInput voltageTotal outputTotal ports
Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Char220V400W24 (12 USB-C, 12 USB-A)
50W 12-Port USB Charging Stati100–240V AC50W12 (6 USB-C, 6 USB-A)
420W 10-Port USB Charging Stat110V ACUp to 420W10, including 5 USB-C
150W 30-Port USB-C Charging St240V—30
150W 30-Port USB Charging Stat120V150W30 (15 USB-A, 15 USB-C)
Lcssio 300W 8-Port Charging St110VUp to 300W—
10-Port 245W GaN Charging Stat110V AC—10
Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN De—200W—
Zobirez 10-Port 750W Charging 120VUp to 750W10
380W 8-Port USB Charging Stati100–240V in description; 110V in product information380W8
24-Port 100W USB-C Charging St240V100W—
MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum120V—12: 8 USB-C and 4 USB-A
Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Char—112W—
20-Port 270W USB Charging Stat110V270W20: 10 USB-C and 10 USB-A

More Details on Our Top Picks

  1. Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Charging Station with 10 Cables

    Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Charging Station with 10 Cables

    Best for Large Shared Spaces

    View Latest Price

    The Yoodarmx 24-port station suits a shared charging area where port count matters more than high-speed charging. Its 12 USB-C and 12 USB-A ports offer more connection variety than the 150W 30-Port USB Charging Station, which has twice as many ports but shares its output across more devices. Each Yoodarmx USB-C port tops out at 15W, so it can handle routine phone and tablet charging, but it is not the pick for powering laptops at speed. The iron body, case-friendly slots, power switch, and included cables make setup more orderly. Its main tradeoff is the listed 220V input, which limits suitability for buyers whose outlets use a different voltage.

    Pros:
    • Provides 12 USB-C and 12 USB-A ports for mixed-device groups
    • Case-friendly slots help keep phones and tablets organized
    • Includes 10 mixed charging cables and a power switch
    • Lists over-temperature, overvoltage, overcurrent, short-circuit, and overload protection
    Cons:
    • USB-C output is limited to 15W per port, with no listed laptop charging support
    • USB-A output is limited to 12W per port
    • The listed 220V input may not suit all outlets

    Best for: Schools, offices, or households that need many USB-C and USB-A connections for phones and tablets

    Not ideal for: Laptop users or buyers with outlets that do not support the listed 220V input

    • Total ports:24 (12 USB-C, 12 USB-A)
    • Total output:400W
    • USB-C output:Up to 5V/3A (15W) per port
    • USB-A output:Up to 5V/2.4A (12W) per port
    • Input voltage:220V
    • Construction:Iron
    • Included accessories:10 mixed charging cables, power cable, English manual
    • Warranty:2-year free replacement
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Yoodarmx when a shared space needs 24 mixed USB ports and organized phone or tablet charging.”
  2. 50W 12-Port USB Charging Station with 6 USB-C and 6 USB-A Ports

    50W 12-Port USB Charging Station with 6 USB-C and 6 USB-A Ports

    Best Compact Mixed-Port Pick

    View Latest Price

    At 13.5 × 6 × 3 cm and 150 g, this station is the lineup’s space-saving choice for people who want a dozen connections without a large desktop unit. Six USB-C and six USB-A ports make it more adaptable to mixed cable collections than the 150W 30-Port USB Charging Station, but its 50W total output is far lower. That means it is better for several phones or small accessories than for charging many power-hungry devices at once. The detachable 1.4 m cord helps with packing and placement, while the flame-retardant PC shell and listed electrical protections add practical reassurance. Its 2.4A per-port ceiling makes it a basic charging hub rather than a fast charger.

    Pros:
    • Small, lightweight body is easy to place or pack
    • Six USB-C and six USB-A ports support mixed cables
    • Detachable 1.4 m power cord simplifies storage and placement
    • Lists overheat, overcharge, overcurrent, overload, and short-circuit protection
    Cons:
    • 50W total output limits charging when several devices are connected
    • Maximum listed current is 2.4A per port
    • Requires a power outlet

    Best for: Travelers or desk users who need a small hub for several phones, earbuds, and other low-power devices

    Not ideal for: Households charging tablets or many devices simultaneously at higher speeds

    • Total ports:12 (6 USB-C, 6 USB-A)
    • Total output:50W
    • Maximum total current:10A
    • Maximum current per port:2.4A
    • Input voltage:100–240V AC
    • Dimensions:13.5 × 6 × 3 cm
    • Weight:150g
    • Power cord:Detachable, 1.4m
    Our verdict
    “Pick this compact 12-port model for basic multi-device charging where desk space and portability matter most.”
  3. 420W 10-Port USB Charging Station with 5 USB-C Ports, Black

    420W 10-Port USB Charging Station with 5 USB-C Ports, Black

    Best for Laptop Charging

    View Latest Price

    Among these five picks, this is the clearest choice for a desk with laptops alongside phones and tablets: its listed port mix includes two 65W ports, three 45W ports, and five 30W ports. That gives it a different job from the Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Charging Station, whose per-port USB-C output is capped at 15W. The tradeoff is capacity: ten ports serve fewer devices, and the fixed slots may not fit every device or case. Eight short cables are included, and the flame-retardant ABS body and protection features add useful desktop organization. The listed 110V AC input and unusually small stated dimensions are details to check against the intended setup before buying.

    Pros:
    • Two listed 65W ports can serve compatible laptops
    • Port mix includes additional 45W and 30W charging options
    • Built-in slots help organize up to ten devices
    • Includes eight short mixed cables and non-slip pads
    Cons:
    • Fixed slots are not adjustable for different device sizes
    • Only ten ports, fewer than the Yoodarmx 24-port option
    • Listed 110V AC input may not suit other electrical systems

    Best for: Desk users who need to charge a laptop and several smaller devices from one station

    Not ideal for: Large groups needing more than ten ports or users with bulky devices that do not fit fixed slots

    • Total ports:10, including 5 USB-C
    • Total output:Up to 420W
    • Port output mix:Two 65W, three 45W, five 30W
    • Input voltage:110V AC
    • Material:Flame-retardant ABS
    • Dimensions:1.77 × 1.57 × 1.77 in
    • Weight:1.6 lb
    • Included cables:8 short mixed charging cables
    Our verdict
    “Choose this station if laptop-capable ports matter more than maximizing the number of devices charged at once.”
  4. 150W 30-Port USB-C Charging Station

    150W 30-Port USB-C Charging Station

    Best for USB-C-Only Groups

    View Latest Price

    With 30 USB-C ports, this model is aimed at groups whose devices and cables already use USB-C. That uniformity can simplify a shared charging table compared with the 150W 30-Port USB Charging Station, which splits its ports between USB-C and USB-A. The listed maximum of 5V/2.4A per port makes this a low-voltage charging station for phones, tablets, and similar devices; buyers should not mistake the 150W total figure for high-power laptop charging. It includes overcurrent, overcharging, and short-circuit protection, plus a charging indicator. The tradeoffs are the modest per-port output and the Type G plug with 240V input, which may constrain where it can be used.

    Pros:
    • All 30 ports use USB-C, simplifying cable choice for compatible devices
    • Designed to charge phones, tablets, and other low-voltage USB devices
    • Includes a charging indicator
    • Lists overcurrent, overcharging, and short-circuit protection
    Cons:
    • Maximum listed output is 5V/2.4A per port, limiting charging speed
    • No USB-A ports for older cables
    • Type G plug and 240V input may limit compatibility with outlets

    Best for: Organizations or households with many USB-C phones and tablets and a matching Type G power setup

    Not ideal for: Buyers with USB-A devices, laptop charging needs, or outlets incompatible with the listed Type G plug and 240V input

    • Connector type:USB Type-C
    • Total ports:30
    • Total output power:150W
    • Maximum output per port:5V/2.4A
    • Input voltage:240V
    • Plug type:Type G
    • Mounting type:Wall mount
    • Package contents:Charging station, power cable
    Our verdict
    “This is a fit for USB-C-only charging banks that value port count over high wattage per device.”
  5. 150W 30-Port USB Charging Station

    150W 30-Port USB Charging Station

    Best Balanced Port Mix

    View Latest Price

    The appeal here is straightforward: 15 USB-C and 15 USB-A ports let a group connect newer and older cables at the same station. It is a more flexible fit for mixed-device households than the USB-C-only 150W 30-Port USB-C Charging Station, though both share a 150W total output. Each port is listed at up to 15W, so phones and smaller devices are the natural workload; a full row of demanding devices will share that total rather than receive laptop-class power. A cooling fan, anti-slip pads, and multiple protection features support extended desktop use, while the 1.2 m cable gives some placement flexibility. The main constraints are the 120V input and modest per-port ceiling.

    Pros:
    • Even split of 15 USB-C and 15 USB-A ports accommodates mixed cable types
    • Cooling fan and anti-slip pads suit shared desktop use
    • Lists overvoltage, overcurrent, overload, short-circuit, and over-temperature protection
    • Includes a 1.2 m power cable and two-year warranty
    Cons:
    • 15W maximum per port is not suited to high-wattage laptop charging
    • 150W total output is shared across as many as 30 connected devices
    • Listed 120V input may not match other power systems

    Best for: Families, classrooms, or offices charging a mix of USB-C and USB-A phones and small devices

    Not ideal for: Users who need fast laptop charging or who have outlets outside the listed 120V input

    • Total ports:30 (15 USB-A, 15 USB-C)
    • Total output:150W
    • Maximum output per port:15W
    • Output voltage:5V
    • Input voltage:120V
    • Dimensions:6.3 × 3.03 × 3.43 in
    • Weight:1.1 lb
    • Cable length:1.2m
    Our verdict
    “Choose this model for a large shared charging area where USB-C and USB-A compatibility matters more than per-device speed.”
  6. Lcssio 300W 8-Port Charging Station with 6 Cables

    Lcssio 300W 8-Port Charging Station with 6 Cables

    Best for Shared Desks

    View Latest Price

    The Lcssio suits a desk shared by people charging a mix of phones, tablets, and laptops. Its five USB-C ports and two 65W ports give it more laptop flexibility than the 10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station, which reserves laptop charging for one USB-C port. Six included short cables and fixed slots make it easy to keep several devices together, and two wider bays can fit some cases. That tidy layout comes with a compromise: the dividers are fixed, so irregular devices may not fit neatly. Its 300W total is ample on paper, though output is shared across connected devices. The listed North American two-pin plug also limits where it can be used without an appropriate adapter.

    Pros:
    • Five USB-C ports support a mostly USB-C device setup
    • Two 65W ports can charge compatible laptops
    • Six short cables are included
    • Two wider slots accommodate some thicker devices or cases
    Cons:
    • Fixed dividers limit how devices can be arranged
    • North American two-pin plug may not suit other outlets
    • Total output is shared when several devices charge at once

    Best for: Households or shared desks charging several USB-C devices, including two compatible laptops

    Not ideal for: Buyers who need adjustable slot spacing or a plug suited to outlets outside North America

    • Total output:Up to 300W
    • Ports:8 total; 5 USB-C
    • Port outputs:Two 65W, one 30W, and one 20W port
    • Included cables:6 short cables: 2 for iPhone and iPad, 3 USB-C, 1 Micro-B
    • Input voltage:110V
    • Mounting:Tabletop
    • Safety protections:Overcurrent, overvoltage, overcharge, overload, overheat, and short-circuit protection
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Lcssio if you want a slotted shared-desk station with two laptop-capable USB-C ports and can work with its fixed layout.”
  7. 10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station with 4 USB-C Cables

    10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station with 4 USB-C Cables

    Best for Mixed USB-C and USB-A Devices

    View Latest Price

    If your household still uses plenty of USB-A accessories, this 10-port station offers a practical mix: six USB-C ports and four USB-A ports. It comes with four USB-C cables and a detachable five-foot power cord, making it easier to pack or reposition than the desk-focused Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging Station. The main limitation is how charging power is assigned: only the first USB-C port supports up to 65W, while the other ports are rated up to 20W each. That makes it a weaker fit for a pair of laptop users than the Lcssio 300W, with its two 65W ports. Product information also lists conflicting total output figures, 245W and 200W, so I would not choose it based on the higher figure.

    Pros:
    • Ten ports cover a mix of newer USB-C and USB-A devices
    • One USB-C port supports up to 65W laptop charging
    • Four USB-C cables and a detachable five-foot power cord are included
    • Compact form is suited to portable setups
    Cons:
    • Only one USB-C port is rated for laptop charging
    • Product information conflicts on the maximum total output
    • The remaining ports are rated up to 20W each

    Best for: Traveling families or small teams with a mix of USB-C phones, USB-A accessories, and one laptop

    Not ideal for: People who need to charge multiple laptops or depend on a confirmed total output specification

    • Total ports:10
    • Port mix:6 USB-C and 4 USB-A
    • Maximum total output:245W in description; 200W in specifications
    • USB-C output:One port up to 65W; five ports up to 20W each
    • USB-A output:Up to 20W per port
    • Included cables:Four USB-C to USB-C cables
    • Power cord:Detachable, 5 ft
    • Input voltage:110V AC
    Our verdict
    “Pick this station for a portable mixed-port setup with one laptop, provided the conflicting total-wattage figures do not affect your decision.”
  8. Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging Station

    Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging Station

    Best Premium Desktop Pick

    View Latest Price

    The Anker Prime is the focused choice for a desk where fewer ports with stronger USB-C charging matter more than a high device count. It has six USB ports and can provide up to 100W per USB-C port when two are used simultaneously, a clear advantage for two compatible laptop users over the 10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station, which has just one laptop-capable USB-C port. Temperature monitoring adds a layer of device protection, and its compact 4.4-inch footprint is easy to place beside a computer. The tradeoff is capacity: the Zobirez 10-Port 750W Charging Station accommodates more devices and includes charging cables, while this Anker has no included charging cables listed. At 1.24 pounds and intended for desktop use, it is also a poor choice for a travel kit.

    Pros:
    • Up to 100W per USB-C port when two are used simultaneously
    • Six ports support a compact desktop setup
    • Temperature monitoring helps protect connected devices
    • Includes a five-foot AC power cord
    Cons:
    • Not intended for travel and weighs 1.24 pounds
    • Six ports provide less capacity than the Zobirez 10-port station
    • No charging cables are listed as included

    Best for: Desk users charging two compatible laptops alongside a few phones or tablets

    Not ideal for: Travelers or large households that need ten or more connections and bundled cables

    • Model:A2683
    • Total output:200W
    • Ports:6 USB ports
    • Maximum USB-C output:100W per port when using two USB-C ports simultaneously
    • Dimensions:4.4 × 3.0 × 1.4 in
    • Weight:1.24 lb
    • Included:5 ft AC power cord
    • Warranty:24 months
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Anker Prime for a compact desk setup where two strong USB-C outputs matter more than maximum port count.”
  9. Zobirez 10-Port 750W Charging Station with 5 USB-C and 5 USB-A Ports

    Zobirez 10-Port 750W Charging Station with 5 USB-C and 5 USB-A Ports

    Best for Large Device Collections

    View Latest Price

    For a busy charging area with many phones, tablets, and accessories, the Zobirez brings ten ports and ten included cables into one slotted desktop unit. Its five USB-C and five USB-A ports make it a better match for mixed device collections than the Anker Prime 200W, which has six ports and no included charging cables listed. Two center bays are wider for larger devices or cases, although that spacing may leave room for fewer devices than the narrower slots suggest. The advertised 120W USB-C and 30W USB-A outputs depend on compatible devices and cables, and total output can be shared across connections. The unusually high 750W total is a headline figure, so buyers should focus on the individual port ratings and their device requirements rather than assume every port can deliver its maximum at once.

    Pros:
    • Ten ports split evenly between USB-C and USB-A
    • Includes ten cables and a power cord
    • Fixed slots help keep devices upright
    • Two wider center bays fit some larger devices or cases
    Cons:
    • Wide center bays may reduce the number of devices that fit
    • Listed port outputs depend on compatible devices and cables
    • Large desktop layout is less suited to portable use

    Best for: Families, classrooms, or workgroups charging many mixed USB-C and USB-A devices in one place

    Not ideal for: Buyers needing a compact travel charger or relying on every port delivering its listed maximum simultaneously

    • Total output:Up to 750W
    • Total ports:10
    • USB-C ports:5, up to 120W each
    • USB-A ports:5, up to 30W each
    • Input voltage:120V
    • Material:Flame-retardant ABS
    • Included cables:10 total: 1 100W USB-C cable, 5 USB-C, 2 iPhone, 2 Micro USB
    • Protection features:Overcurrent, overvoltage, overload, overheat, overcharge, and short-circuit protection
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Zobirez for a stationary, high-capacity charging hub when ten ports and bundled cables matter more than compact size.”
  10. 380W 8-Port USB Charging Station with Dual 100W USB-C Ports and Four Cables

    380W 8-Port USB Charging Station with Dual 100W USB-C Ports and Four Cables

    Best for Two Laptop Users

    View Latest Price

    This eight-port station stands out for people who need two high-output USB-C connections without moving up to a ten-port desktop hub. It pairs two 100W USB-C ports with three 30W USB-C ports and three 30W USB-A ports, giving a desk both laptop-capable charging and room for phones or accessories. That makes it more balanced for two laptop users than the 10-Port 245W GaN Charging Station, whose 65W laptop output is available from only one port. GaN III technology is intended to support a compact design and heat management, and four USB-C cables are included. Its advertised 380W is shared across connected devices, so simultaneous charging at every port’s listed maximum should not be assumed. Product data also conflicts on input voltage: 100–240V in one section and 110V in another.

    Pros:
    • Two USB-C ports rated up to 100W support compatible laptops
    • Three additional USB-C and three USB-A ports serve smaller devices
    • GaN III technology is designed for compact size and heat dissipation
    • Includes four USB-C cables and a five-foot power cord
    Cons:
    • Available power is distributed across connected devices
    • Input voltage information conflicts between product sections
    • Eight ports provide less capacity than the Zobirez 10-port station

    Best for: Couples or coworkers who need to charge two compatible laptops plus several phones or tablets

    Not ideal for: Buyers who need many more than eight connections or require clear confirmation of input voltage

    • Total output:380W
    • Total ports:8
    • USB-C ports:5: two 100W and three 30W
    • USB-A ports:3 × 30W
    • Technology:GaN III
    • Input voltage:100–240V in description; 110V in product information
    • Included cables:Four USB-C cables, including one 100W braided cable
    • Power cord:5 ft
    Our verdict
    “Pick this model when two 100W USB-C connections matter more than maximizing the number of ports.”
  11. 24-Port 100W USB-C Charging Station

    24-Port 100W USB-C Charging Station

    Best for USB-C Port Count

    View Latest Price

    For a desk or shared charging area where many devices need a USB-C connection, this station offers 24 ports in a compact corded design. Its listed 100W total output is spread across a large number of ports, so it suits phones, headphones, and watches better than buyers expecting fast laptop charging for several devices. Compared with the 20-Port 270W USB Charging Station, it has four more ports and avoids USB-A, but gives up that model’s adjustable dividers, included cables, and higher stated total output. The product details also conflict on per-port current, listing both 2A and 2.4A, which makes its charging performance harder to pin down. A detachable five-foot cord and multiple circuit protections add practical flexibility, though the listed 240V input may not suit every power system.

    Pros:
    • Provides 24 USB-C ports for a high number of connected devices
    • Compact desktop design with a detachable five-foot power cord
    • Supports phones, tablets, headphones, and smartwatches
    • Lists over-voltage, over-current, short-circuit, overcharging, and overload protection
    Cons:
    • The product details conflict on whether output current is 2A or 2.4A per port
    • The 100W total output is shared across 24 ports
    • The listed 240V input may limit compatibility with some power systems

    Best for: Offices, classrooms, or households that need many USB-C connections for phones and small accessories

    Not ideal for: Buyers charging laptops or seeking clearly specified fast charging across several ports

    • Ports:24 USB-C
    • Total output:100W
    • Listed total current:20A
    • Output:5V; listed current is 2A, with product details also citing 2.4A per port
    • Input voltage:240V
    • Power cord:Detachable, 5 ft (1.5 m)
    • Protection:Over-voltage, over-current, short-circuit, overcharging, and overload
    • Material:PC fireproof material
    Our verdict
    “Choose it when USB-C port count matters more than fast charging or clearly stated per-port output.”
  12. MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum Alloy Charging Station

    MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum Alloy Charging Station

    Best for Laptop and Mixed-Device Charging

    View Latest Price

    Among these four, the MEKIOJEO is the most capable fit for a desk that needs to charge both computers and everyday accessories: it combines eight USB-C ports, four USB-A ports, and one USB-C port rated up to 65W. That makes it more laptop-friendly than the 24-Port 100W USB-C Charging Station, whose stated total output is spread across far more connections. Its aluminum alloy body and horizontal or vertical placement also suit a workstation where footprint and heat handling matter. The tradeoff is that the listed 380W total does not explain how power is shared when many ports are occupied, so the headline figure alone cannot tell you what each device will receive. It also has fewer ports than the 20-Port 270W USB Charging Station and requires a wall outlet and cables for each device.

    Pros:
    • One USB-C port is rated up to 65W for laptop charging
    • Eight USB-C and four USB-A ports support mixed cable types
    • Aluminum alloy body and horizontal or vertical placement offer desk flexibility
    • Five-foot power cord gives some freedom in positioning
    Cons:
    • Power distribution across ports is not specified for simultaneous charging
    • Twelve ports are fewer than the 20-Port 270W USB Charging Station
    • Corded setup and device cables are required

    Best for: Home office users who need one higher-output USB-C connection for a laptop alongside ports for phones and accessories

    Not ideal for: Classrooms or households that need the largest possible number of charging connections or a stated multiport power-distribution plan

    • Total ports:12: 8 USB-C and 4 USB-A
    • Total wattage:380W
    • Maximum USB-C output:65W
    • Other listed port outputs:30W and 20W
    • Technology:GaN
    • Material:Aluminum alloy
    • Input voltage:120V
    • Power cord:5 ft (1.5 m)
    • Orientation:Horizontal or vertical
    Our verdict
    “Pick the MEKIOJEO for a mixed-device desk where a 65W USB-C port matters more than maximum port count.”
  13. Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Charger

    Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Charger

    Best Compact Desk Pick

    View Latest Price

    The Anker takes a smaller, tidier approach than the high-capacity stations in this lineup. Its six ports—three USB-C and three USB-A—are enough for a personal desk setup, while its 3.0 × 3.2 × 1.3-inch body and silicone cable organizer help keep the charger and leads contained. Compared with the 24-Port 100W USB-C Charging Station, it offers far fewer connections but a more balanced mix for someone with both newer USB-C devices and older USB-A cables. One USB-C port reaches up to 30W, though that limit applies only to USB-C1; buyers should not assume every port can deliver the same output. The included organizer is useful, but charging cables are not included, and six ports make it a poor match for a family charging shelf or shared device bank.

    Pros:
    • Compact 3.0 × 3.2 × 1.3-inch footprint
    • Three USB-C and three USB-A ports accommodate mixed devices
    • Silicone cable organizer helps keep a desk orderly
    • Up to 30W output is available from USB-C1
    Cons:
    • Only USB-C1 is listed for 30W charging
    • USB-C charging cables are not included
    • Six ports provide less capacity than the larger stations in this roundup

    Best for: People who want a compact desktop charger for a few personal devices and need both USB-C and USB-A

    Not ideal for: Families, classrooms, or anyone who needs many ports or laptop-class output across multiple USB-C connections

    • Ports:3 USB-C and 3 USB-A
    • Total output:112W
    • Maximum single USB-C output:30W
    • Maximum single USB-A output:18W
    • Dimensions:3.0 × 3.2 × 1.3 in (77 × 82 × 33 mm)
    • Weight:10.65 oz (302 g)
    • Included accessory:Silicone cable organizer
    • Charging cables:Not included
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Anker for a compact personal desk setup with mixed USB-C and USB-A devices.”
  14. 20-Port 270W USB Charging Station with 10 USB-C and 10 USB-A Ports

    20-Port 270W USB Charging Station with 10 USB-C and 10 USB-A Ports

    Best for Organized Shared Charging

    View Latest Price

    This station is aimed at keeping a crowded charging spot orderly as well as powered. Its 20 USB-C and USB-A ports, 11 adjustable dividers, and ten included mixed cables make it easier to assign spaces to phones and tablets than with the cable-only Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Charger. Those dividers can accommodate different device sizes and cases, while an on/off switch and listed safety protections add useful control for a shared setup. The compromise is charging speed: USB-C is specified at 5V/3A per port, so this is better suited to phones and smaller devices than laptops. Compared with the MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W station, it offers more connections and organization but lacks a listed high-output USB-C port. Its 270W total does not change that per-port USB-C ceiling.

    Pros:
    • Twenty ports split evenly between USB-C and USB-A
    • Eleven adjustable, removable dividers organize devices during charging
    • Includes ten mixed USB cables
    • On/off switch and several listed electrical protections
    Cons:
    • USB-C output is limited to 5V/3A per port
    • Corded power connection restricts placement
    • The 270W total does not provide a stated per-port fast-charging rate beyond the listed limits

    Best for: Families, classrooms, or shared workspaces that charge many phones and tablets and want devices separated while charging

    Not ideal for: Laptop owners or buyers who need high-wattage USB-C charging for power-hungry devices

    • Total ports:20: 10 USB-C and 10 USB-A
    • Total output:270W
    • USB-C output:Up to 5V/3A per port
    • USB-A output:Up to 5V/2.4A per port
    • Dividers:11 adjustable and removable
    • Included cables:10 mixed USB cables
    • Input voltage:110V
    • Safety features:Over-temperature, over-voltage, overload, short-circuit, and overcurrent protection
    • Warranty:2-year free replacement coverage
    Our verdict
    “Pick this station for an organized shared charging area with many phones and tablets, rather than laptop charging.”
USB-C charging stations
What makes a great USB-C charging station
1
Match Total Output to Your Real Simultaneous Load
List the devices you expect to connect at once and separate laptop charging from phone, watch, or accessory charging.
2
Check USB-C Port Ratings, Not Just the Port Count
USB-C describes a connector shape, not a guaranteed charging speed or power level.
3
Choose the Port Mix Around Your Existing Gear
Count your USB-C devices, then include older accessories that still use USB-A.
4
Decide Whether Built-In Cables Help or Get in the Way
Included cables can make a shared charging area easier to use and reduce the number of loose leads on a desk.
How to choose your USB-C charging station
1
How we picked
I compared the 14 listed stations by the factors that affect day-to-day USB-C charging: stated total output, port count
2
Match Total Output to Your Real Simultaneous Load
List the devices you expect to connect at once and separate laptop charging from phone, watch, or accessory charging.
3
Check USB-C Port Ratings, Not Just the Port Count
USB-C describes a connector shape, not a guaranteed charging speed or power level.
4
Choose the Port Mix Around Your Existing Gear
Count your USB-C devices, then include older accessories that still use USB-A.
5
Decide Whether Built-In Cables Help or Get in the Way
Included cables can make a shared charging area easier to use and reduce the number of loose leads on a desk.
Vetted USB-C charging stations ·
The best USB-C charging stations, compared
★ Winner Yoodarmx 24-Port 400W USB Char
Best for Large Shared Spaces
14compared
400Wtop total output

How We Picked

I compared the 14 listed stations by the factors that affect day-to-day USB-C charging: stated total output, port count and mix, available information about USB-C power delivery, included cables, and desktop footprint implied by the design. A high total wattage only helps when it is distributed in a way that supports the devices a buyer actually connects, so I favored clearly described, balanced configurations over headline numbers alone. I also weighed whether a station’s ports and cables make a setup simpler or add flexibility limits.

The order reflects those tradeoffs. The Anker Prime 200W earns the leading position as a compact six-port option with a defined output; the Anker 112W is placed for lighter charging needs rather than multi-laptop use. Higher-port-count and high-wattage stations follow when their appeal depends on a specific need, such as charging a group of devices, having cables on hand, or using more USB-C ports. Product names and supplied specifications do not establish independent performance results, so I do not treat wattage claims as proof of equal output at every port.

Everyday → specialist
Everyday & valuePremium & specialist
Which USB-C charging station fits you?
The everyday user
All-round, reliable
The enthusiast
Premium & high-performance
The gift-giver
Looks & craftsmanship

Factors to Consider When Choosing USB-C Charging Stations

Choosing a charging station starts with the devices you need to power at the same time, not the biggest number on the box. These broader checks can help you compare stations with very different layouts and avoid paying for capacity your setup cannot use.

Match Total Output to Your Real Simultaneous Load

List the devices you expect to connect at once and separate laptop charging from phone, watch, or accessory charging. A laptop can draw far more power than a small accessory, so a station’s total output may be consumed quickly when several high-demand devices are connected. Check whether the maker states how power is divided across ports or groups of ports. If that information is missing, do not assume every port can deliver its maximum at the same time. A larger total wattage can provide more headroom, but only when the station’s port limits suit your devices.

Check USB-C Port Ratings, Not Just the Port Count

USB-C describes a connector shape, not a guaranteed charging speed or power level. Look for per-port output and support for the charging standards your devices use, especially if you plan to charge a laptop. A station with many USB-C ports may still reserve its highest output for one or two ports. Buyers often compare port totals while overlooking that detail, then find that adding a second device changes charging speed. If the product page does not explain port behavior, treat the missing information as a limit on how confidently you can match it to demanding devices.

Choose the Port Mix Around Your Existing Gear

Count your USB-C devices, then include older accessories that still use USB-A. A station with only USB-C ports can keep a newer setup tidy, while mixed USB-C and USB-A models may save adapters in a household with older cables. Leave a little room for devices you expect to add, but avoid buying a very high port count just in case. Extra ports take up space and do not add value when the station cannot supply the power those connected devices need. Think about whether several people will share the station or whether it will serve one desk.

Decide Whether Built-In Cables Help or Get in the Way

Included cables can make a shared charging area easier to use and reduce the number of loose leads on a desk. They can also limit reach, connector choice, and replacement options if one cable fails or does not suit a device. Before choosing a model with built-in or bundled cables, check what connectors are included and whether separate ports remain available for your own cables. A station with open ports often gives a personal desk more flexibility, while a cable-equipped unit may suit a family or guest area. Cable convenience matters most when the supplied lengths and types match the devices you charge regularly.

Account for Placement, Heat, and Cable Routing

A station that fits its power needs can still be awkward if it crowds a desk or blocks access to outlets. Check its dimensions and where the power input and charging ports sit, then picture how cables will route to the devices. High-port-count stations can become cluttered when every socket is occupied, so a shelf or shared charging spot may work better than a small desk. Keep vents clear and follow the maker’s placement guidance, particularly when charging several devices together. A tidy layout can make a moderate-size station more useful than a larger unit that is difficult to reach.

Pay More for Capability You Can Name

Extra output, more ports, or an aluminum enclosure can justify a higher spend when each solves a real need in your setup. A buyer charging one phone and a pair of accessories may gain little from a high-wattage, high-port-count station. Someone charging multiple laptops or maintaining a shared device area may benefit from added capacity, provided per-port ratings support the load. Compare warranty terms, safety certifications, and the clarity of the product documentation alongside headline specifications. If the listing leaves basic power-sharing questions unanswered, extra wattage alone is a weak reason to choose it.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can a USB-C charging station charge a laptop and several phones at once?

It can, if its total output and individual port ratings support that combination. Check the laptop’s charging requirement first, then account for the power available to phones when the laptop is connected. Some stations share power across ports, so adding devices can reduce what each one receives. A high total wattage does not by itself confirm that every port can provide laptop-level output simultaneously. If the listing does not describe power sharing, choose a model with clearly stated port limits for a mixed-device setup.

Is a station with more ports always better for a family or office?

More ports help when several people need to charge devices in the same place, but the station also needs enough total output for those devices. A large port count can be useful for phones and accessories while still falling short for multiple laptops. Consider how many devices are usually connected at once, not the maximum number that might appear in the room. A mixed USB-C and USB-A layout can also reduce the need for adapters in a group with older gear. For a small household, a compact station with fewer but better-matched ports may be easier to place and manage.

What should I check when a station advertises very high wattage?

Look for the output of each port and whether the station reduces power when multiple ports are active. Confirm which USB-C ports support the power level your laptop or other demanding device needs. Also check whether the advertised total refers to the station’s combined maximum rather than the output available to one device. A figure such as 750W is not enough to predict practical charging without a clear explanation of how that power is delivered. If key details are absent, compare the model cautiously with products that publish more complete specifications.

Should I choose built-in charging cables or use my own?

Built-in or included cables are handy when the connector types and lengths fit the devices and placement you already have. They can cut down on loose cables in a shared space, but they may limit how far a device can sit from the station. With separate ports and your own cables, you can replace a damaged lead or choose a longer one more easily. Check whether the supplied cables occupy ports that could otherwise be used by your own leads. The better choice depends on whether a ready-to-use layout or cable flexibility matters more for your desk.

Is a compact six-port charger enough for everyday use?

For one person charging a phone, earbuds, a tablet, and perhaps a laptop, six ports can be enough if the total output suits the devices. The Anker Prime 200W and Anker 112W both have six ports, but their stated total outputs point to different levels of charging headroom. If multiple high-demand devices need power together, check per-port limits before relying on a compact unit. A station with more ports may be more convenient for a shared desk, even when it is less tidy. Choose based on the devices you regularly charge at once rather than on the port count alone.

Conclusion

For the best overall balance, I recommend the Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Desktop Charging Station for buyers who want a compact station with a stated 200W output. For everyday value and beginner-friendly use, the Anker 112W 6-Port Desktop Charger fits lighter device loads, while buyers who want a ready-to-use setup can look at the 10-Port 245W GaN or Lcssio 300W 8-Port models with included cables. For a premium-feeling desk setup, the MEKIOJEO 12-Port 380W Aluminum Alloy Charging Station stands out by combining a high stated output with an aluminum build, though buyers should still verify its port-level power details. For a shared space with many devices, consider the 24- or 30-port options; for a personal desk, their size and capacity may be unnecessary. Match the station’s port ratings and power sharing to your devices before choosing by total wattage alone.

You May Also Like

15 Best Pen Plotters in 2026

Discover the top pen plotters of 2026. Our guide highlights the best options for artists, hobbyists, and professionals, with detailed reviews and buying tips.

10 Best Meta Smart Glasses in 2026

Discover the best Meta smart glasses of 2026. Our review covers top picks like Ray-Ban and Oakley for style, performance, and value. Find your perfect pair today!

15 Best Razer Gaming Peripherals for Every Setup in 2027

Compare 15 Razer gaming peripherals, from lightweight mice to MMO controls, and find the right fit for your games, grip, and setup.

15 Best Electric Bikes in 2026

Discover the top electric bikes in 2026, from versatile models to high-powered options. Find the perfect e-bike for your needs with this curated guide.